Attorney-general transcripts https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/ en 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/6pr-mornings-gareth-parker-26-february-2020 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker 2020-02-26 Attorney-General 783 Opinion - Response to Luke Beck (The Age, 20 February 2020) https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/opinion-response-to-luke-beck-24-february-2020 Opinion - Response to Luke Beck (The Age, 20 February 2020) 2020-02-24 Attorney-General 781 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/6pr-mornings-gareth-parker-19-february-2020 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker 2020-02-19 Attorney-General 780 2GB – Deborah Knight https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/2gb-deborah-knight-18-February-2020 2GB – Deborah Knight 2020-02-18 Attorney-General 777 5AA with Leon Byner https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/5aa-leon-byner-18-february-2020 5AA with Leon Byner 2020-02-18 Attorney-General 774 ABC 24 – Patricia Karvelas https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/abc-24-patricia-karvelas-18-february-2020 ABC 24 – Patricia Karvelas 2020-02-18 Attorney-General 778 Media Conference - Melbourne https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/media-conference-melbourne-18-february-2020 Media Conference - Melbourne 2020-02-18 Attorney-General 776 ABC Melbourne - Rafael Epstein https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/abc-melbourne-rafael-epstein-18-february-2020 ABC Melbourne - Rafael Epstein 2020-02-18 Attorney-General 779 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/6pr-mornings-gareth-parker-12-february-2020 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker 2020-02-12 Attorney-General 770 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/6pr-mornings-gareth-parker-5-february-2020 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker 2020-02-05 Attorney-General 766