Attorney-general transcripts https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/ en 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/6pr-mornings-gareth-parker-8-april-2020 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker 2020-04-08 Attorney-General 813 2GB Breakfast with Alan Jones https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/radio-2gb-alan-jones-8-april-2020 2GB Breakfast with Alan Jones 2020-04-08 Attorney-General 812 Doorstop - Parliament House https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/doorstop-parliament-house-7-april-2020 Doorstop - Parliament House 2020-04-07 Attorney-General 811 Sky News with Laura Jayes https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/sky-news-laura-jayes-6-april-2020 Sky News with Laura Jayes 2020-04-06 Attorney-General 807 Doorstop - Parliament House https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/doorstop-parliament-house-6-april-2020 Doorstop - Parliament House 2020-04-06 Attorney-General 810 Channel 7 Sunrise with David Koch https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/seven-sunrise-6-april-2020 Channel 7 Sunrise with David Koch 2020-04-06 Attorney-General 808 ABC Radio National Breakfast with Fran Kelly https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/abc-radio-national-breakfast-fran-kelly-6-april-2020 ABC Radio National Breakfast with Fran Kelly 2020-04-06 Attorney-General 806 5AA Mornings with Leon Byner https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/5aa-mornings-leon-byner-6-april-2020 5AA Mornings with Leon Byner 2020-04-06 Attorney-General 809 Doorstop Media Conference – Parliament House https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/doorstop-media-conference-parliament-house-5-april-2020 Doorstop Media Conference – Parliament House 2020-04-05 Attorney-General 805 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/6pr-mornings-gareth-parker-1-april-2020 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker 2020-04-01 Attorney-General 804