Attorney-general transcripts https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/ en Interview – 5AA with Leon Byner https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/interview-5aa-leon-byner-11-february-2021 Interview – 5AA with Leon Byner 2021-02-11 Attorney-General 958 Radio 2GB with Ben Fordham https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/radio-2gb-ben-fordham-01-february-2021 Radio 2GB with Ben Fordham 2021-02-01 Attorney-General 953 Doorstop – Parliament House Canberra https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/doorstop-parliament-house-canberra-10-december-2020 Doorstop – Parliament House Canberra 2020-12-10 Attorney-General 941 7 Sunrise https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/7-sunrise-9-december-2020 7 Sunrise 2020-12-09 Attorney-General 935 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/6pr-mornings-gareth-parker-9-december-2020 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker 2020-12-09 Attorney-General 939 Sky News First Edition https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/sky-news-first-edition-9-december-2020 Sky News First Edition 2020-12-09 Attorney-General 933 Doorstop – Parliament House Canberra https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/doorstop-parliament-house-canberra-9-december-2020 Doorstop – Parliament House Canberra 2020-12-09 Attorney-General 936 2GB Breakfast with Ben Fordham https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/2gb-breakfast-ben-fordham-9-december-2020 2GB Breakfast with Ben Fordham 2020-12-09 Attorney-General 934 Media Conference, Parliament House, Canberra https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/media-conference-parliament-house-canberra-9-december-2020 Media Conference, Parliament House, Canberra 2020-12-09 Attorney-General 938 Sky News Afternoon Agenda, Interview with Kieran Gilbert https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/sky-news-afternoon-agenda-interview-kieran-gilbert-7-december-2020 Sky News Afternoon Agenda, Interview with Kieran Gilbert 2020-12-07 Attorney-General 931