Attorney-general transcripts https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/rss.xml en 6PR – Mornings with Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/6pr-mornings-gareth-parker-5-december-2019 6PR – Mornings with Gareth Parker 2019-12-05 Attorney-General 758 Radio 6PR – Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/radio-6pr-gareth-parker-29-november-2019 Radio 6PR – Gareth Parker 2019-11-29 Attorney-General 752 Doorstop Adelaide https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/doorstop-adelaide Doorstop Adelaide 2019-11-29 Attorney-General 753 Radio 5AA – Leon Byner https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/radio-5aa-leon-byner-29-november-2019 Radio 5AA – Leon Byner 2019-11-29 Attorney-General 751 6PR Morning with Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/6pr-morning-gareth-parker-21-november-2019 6PR Morning with Gareth Parker 2019-11-21 Attorney-General 745 ABC News 24 – Patricia Karvelas https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/abc-news-24-patricia-karvelas-20-nov-2019 ABC News 24 – Patricia Karvelas 2019-11-21 Attorney-General 743 Sky News – Tom Connell https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/sky-news-tom-connell-20-november-2019 Sky News – Tom Connell 2019-11-20 Attorney-General 744 Q&A from the Address to the National Press Club Canberra https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/qa-address-national-press-club-canberra-20-november-2019 Q&A from the Address to the National Press Club Canberra 2019-11-20 Attorney-General 742 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/6pr-mornings-gareth-parker-7-november-2019 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker 2019-11-07 Attorney-General 739 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker https://www.attorneygeneral.gov.au/media/transcripts/6pr-mornings-gareth-parker-31-october-2019 6PR Mornings with Gareth Parker 2019-10-31 Attorney-General 734